Business Partners

Glen Bates
gbates@rippe.com

 

DORY ALFORD
LORI GENZEL
lgenzel@aslegal.com
800.222.0510

 


Platinum

 

2709 West I-44 Service Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 942-8551

 


Gold

 

Ronda Oravetz, Solutions Service Executive
500 N. Meridian, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
roravetz@xceloffice.com
405.748.4222

 

Steve Witherspoon
301 North Harvey, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
miriam@andgroup.net
405.606-6060

 

Nichole Gernjak, Legal Recruiter
500 West Main, Suite 101-A
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
nichole.gernjak@expresspros.com
405.717-8387

 

Larry Price, Vice President
1419 Fretz Dr.
Edmond, OK 73003
mclain-chitwood@coxinet.net
405.348.5500

 

Brian Shephard, Owner
712 SW 4th
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
brian.shephard@myofficeproducts.com
(405) 670.1770

 

Troy Gentry, Director of Operations
4111 Perimeter Center Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
tgentry@rkblack.com
405.471.4907

 

Donna Brown, Partner
P.O. Box 239
Blanchard, OK 73010
dbrown@beyondsquareone.com
877- 323 - 0008

 

Adam Brown, Major Account Manager
2601 Northwest Expressway, Suite 1110W
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
abrown@standleys.com
405.224.0819

 

Susan Frew, Franchise Owner
2601 Northwest Expressway, Suite 711W
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
susan.frew@trcstaffing.com
405.842.6300

 

Joni Mingle, Sales Representative
5621 West Reno, Suite D
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
storage@undergroundvaults.com
877.697.6262 ext. 24

 

Jim Rule
405.297.9770
jrule@satermasters.com

 

 

Jeanne Morgan, Solutions Specialist
33 N. Meridian Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK. 73107
jmorgan@onesourceok.com
405-702-1920

 

Cassie Wilson
600 North Robinson, Suite 201
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
cwilson@financialguide.com
(405) 270-8089

 

Phil Fraim

PO Box 5590

Edond, OK  73083

405.471.5380

pfraim@oamic.com

 

Shayla Wiser and Jill Sickman

314-565-3069

 

Anita Haftman

ahaftman@mha-ins.com

405-513-8944

 

 


Silver

 

Bill Warren, President
1233 Sovereign Row
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
bwarren@bwop.net
405.947.5676

 

Pam Bennett, Director
119 North Robinson, Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
pam@okcbar.org
405.235.4399

 

Ronda Riggle, Coordinator

8555 East 32nd Street N.

Wichita, KS 67226

rriggle@voiceproductsinc.com

(316) 616-1111

 

Stacy Baker Cumpton, General Manager                                                                                                   4021 Northwest 3rd Street                                                                                                                        Oklahoma City, OK 73107                                                                                                                          scumpton@emricksallied.com

(405) 946-4405

 

Julie Hackler, Regional Sales Manager                                                                                                    401 South Boston, Suite 1701                                                                                                                    Tulsa, OK 74103                                                                                                                                  julie.hackler@avansic.com

(918) 586-5337

 

Greg Brown, Marketing and Sales                                                                                                              511 Couch Drive, Suite 100                                                                                                                       Oklahoma City, OK 73102                                                                                                                        greg@proreporters.com

(405) 272-1006

 

Candice Spradling, Business Travle Sales Manager

Karrie Morgan, Catering Sales Manager

 

 

Robin Denny

RDenny@imperialco.com

405-495-8100

 

 

Debra Cox

918.495.1114

dcox@summitstaff

 

 
 

Ken Hughen

405.775.5214

k.hughen@a-1freeman.com

 

 

 

 

Travis Martin

martin.travis@principal.com

 


Bronze

 

Tim Bunce, II, Sales Representative                                                                                                          P.O. Box 110209                                                                                                                                    Carrollton, TX 75011                                                                                                                                    tbunce@prostarservices.com

(405) 372-0142

 

Valerie Castle  405-615-0906