Business Partners


Platinum

 

Adam Brown, Major Account Manager
2601 Northwest Expressway, Suite 1110W
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
abrown@standleys.com
405.224.0819

 


Gold

 

Ronda Oravetz, Solutions Service Executive
500 N. Meridian, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
roravetz@xceloffice.com
405.748.4222

 

Bill Warren, President
1233 Sovereign Row
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
bwarren@bwop.net
405.947.5676

 

Susan Frew, Franchise Owner
2601 Northwest Expressway, Suite 711W
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
susan.frew@trcstaffing.com
405.842.6300

 

Joni Mingle, Sales Representative
5621 West Reno, Suite D
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
storage@undergroundvaults.com
877.697.6262 ext. 24

 

Cassie Wilson
600 North Robinson, Suite 201
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
cwilson@financialguide.com
(405) 270-8089

 

Phil Fraim

PO Box 5590

Edond, OK  73083

405.471.5380

pfraim@oamic.com

 

 


Silver

 

Donna Brown, Partner
P.O. Box 239
Blanchard, OK 73010
dbrown@beyondsquareone.com
877- 323 - 0008

 

Pam Bennett, Director
119 North Robinson, Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
pam@okcbar.org
405.235.4399

 

Jim Rule
405.297.9770
jrule@satermasters.com

 

 

 

2709 West I-44 Service Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 942-8551

 

Stacy Baker Cumpton, General Manager                                                                                                   4021 Northwest 3rd Street                                                                                                                        Oklahoma City, OK 73107                                                                                                                          scumpton@emricksallied.com

(405) 946-4405

 

Julie Hackler, Regional Sales Manager                                                                                                    401 South Boston, Suite 1701                                                                                                                    Tulsa, OK 74103                                                                                                                                  julie.hackler@avansic.com

(918) 586-5337

 

Kyle Black, Account Advisor                                                                                                                      4020 Will Rogers Parkway, Suite 800                                                                                                       Oklahoma City, OK 73108                                                                                                                        kyleblack@admiralexpress.com

(405) 213-1763